Skip to main content

News

The Pacojet/ChefTools Office is closed from Friday 22nd December 5:00 p.m

20 December 2017

Please note that the Pacojet/ChefTools office is closed from Friday 22nd December 5:00 p.m and reopens 9:00 a.m, Wednesday 3rd January, 2018

Thank you


ChefTools Office (Closed Mon 20th November, 2017)

17 November 2017

​Please note that the Pacojet/ChefTools office is closed Monday 20th November, due to electrical work in the building.

We reopen on Tuesday 21st November 9:00 a.m.

Thank you


ChefTools Office (August Closed Dates)

14 August 2017

​Please note that the ChefTools office will be closed from Monday 21st - Wednesday 23rd August. We reopen Thursday 24th.

We are also closed for Bank Holiday Monday 28th August. Thank you.


The Pacojet/ChefTools Office is closed from Monday 29th May to Wednesday 31st May, 2017

25 May 2017

The Pacojet/ChefTools Office is closed from Monday 29th May to Wednesday 31st May, 2017

We reopen on Thursday 1st June

 Thank-you


ChefTools Office (Christmas Closed Dates)

20 December 2016

The Pacojet/ChefTools office will be closed

from Friday 23rd December until Wednesday 4th January 2017

Thank you.


ChefTools Office (August Closed Dates)

10 August 2016

Please note that the ChefTools office will be closed this Monday 15th and Tuesday 16th August. Thank-you


older items

Subscribe to the Chef Tools newsletter

Enter your details below to receive occassional emails about news, products and offers from Chef Tools. You can unsubscribe from these emails at any time. We will not share your details with any third parties.

please enter your first name
please enter your last name
please enter a valid email address
×